Skip to main content

Forgan School Board of Education

School Board Members

Greggory McReynolds: President

Jordan Taylor: Vice President

Chris Almond: Clerk

Clifford Wakefield: Member

Tate Reed: Member

School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Forgan Public School
504 W Main St
P.O. Box 406
Forgan, Oklahoma 73938

School Hours: 8:10 a.m.-3:10 p.m.

Summer Hours: 

Phone: (580) 487-3366
Fax: 580-487-3368